Patient Reviews

Testimonials

At WellHealth Medical Associates, we are committed to providing exceptional care and attention for all of our patients in the Rochester Hills and Belleville, MI areas. Our friendly, responsive staff takes pride in offering top-quality health treatments for patients of all ages and backgrounds. Over the years, our practice has had the honor of hearing from numerous patients who benefited from our care and expertise firsthand. We know how difficult it can be to find a primary care provider you can trust with your health, which is why we've assembled a collection of patient testimonials for you to browse through. When you're ready to schedule a consultation, we invite you to reach out and learn all about the difference we can make for your health and wellness.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 19 2024

"I’ve been going here for years now. Dr. Murthy is a great doctor. Always looks out for my best interest. Only thing I’ve ever had a problem with is getting called on Friday night for video when my appt was on a Wednesday. But I understand there’s only 2 providers and a lot of patients. Other than that they helped me with a lot. Thank you guys"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"He's an extremely smart doctor very well educated I'd recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I have been a patient at Wellhealth for years now…I am always well taken care of, no matter what the reason of my visit. Staff has always been beyond great, even new faces…but Sarah is the secret sauce to this office. I appreciate everyone here and strongly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2024

"Dr. Murthy is incredibly knowledgeable in treating even the most complicated health issues. I have multiple autoimmune problems and since I’ve started seeing him, he has given me my life back! He is very understanding and compassionate and his superior knowledge in rare diseases make it so easy to talk to him and get the best treatments. I never believed it was possible for me to have a life without pain and I am forever grateful to him for giving me that! His PA Dr. Olivia is the best, she is very easy to talk to and very compassionate and knowledgeable as well. The entire staff at this office are amazing 😊 My 3 year old daughter and I are always happy to go in and see everyone! They make you feel very comfortable, like you’re family 😁 This is by far the best Primary Care office I have been to in over 10 years and I’m so blessed to have found them Thank you 🙏"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Nice clean friendly and helpful environment,, l will continue going there!!!!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Nobody has treated my needs and concerns as a patient better than this office has. I feel so seen and heard for once in my life I am so beyond happy I found them. I have never encountered a place that addresses everything like this. From the friendly receptions, the nurses nurse Amanda and Dr. Murthy and his sweet persona taking the time to listen so carefully and not rushed he is the most incredible knowledgeable doctor during each and every visit, aswell as Dr Kevin so kind and conveniently doing video visits. They are all so friendly all the staff I love this place and can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Very understanding 😊👍"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Took the time to make sure I was seen and listened to my health concerns."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"My experience at Wellhealth has been great. Dr. Murthy is very knowledgeable in different aspects of medicine. And more importantly, he explained the medical ailments (including the science behind it). I think it's important for a clinician to provide education to the patients, and Dr. Murthy was very thorough in doing so. I highly recommend the clinic."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Wow! Having a doctor that listens, takes notes, responds to all my questions, ask questions that make sense and shows in every word and action that I am in good hands is the greatest feeling."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable doctor. Office is clean and quick. Has virtual appointment system that is fantastic option."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Nov 27 2023

"Helping with my quality of life. - Dr. Murthy has helped to give me much more in terms of quality of life by diagnosing and treating my chronic health conditions. After years of failed attempts by several doctors, he has been able to effectively control and treat my problems. He is the best doctor I have ever been to. I would recommend him to anyone that needs help."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"Great places to make your pcp and very friendly great doctors and an exceptional front desk helper"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"Dr. Sanjay Murthy is amazing. He takes time to listen and understand how your feeling. He has helped me physically and emotionally get better."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"Dr. Murthy And his Assistant Olivia were so nice and showed me a great deal of care when I visited the office. I definitely will encourage his care for anybody that needs help!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Office Visit Nov 22 2023

"I was fortunate to have a family member refer me to Dr. Murthy’s office, and this referral ended up being the most positive life-changing event in terms of my overall health. Sarah, who is the Office Manager, greeted me with a smile and explained succinctly what paperwork I would need to provide Dr. Murthy with a "roadmap" to treat my medical conditions. Sarah checked the schedule and found a convenient time within less than two weeks even with my being a new patient. My health has rapidly increased from 2019 to current as we head into 2024. Further his near ubiquitous - paired with copious knowledge - of family and internal medicine, including sub-specialty training in pain, orthopaedics, metabolics, geriatric care, immunizations, and beyond ensured that I recovered to a fuller health in 2023 following two-decades-old college football injuries. Dr. Murthy’s customized care plan has turned my life around and exponentially increased my productivity and overall health, the value of which is incalculable due my ongoing packed schedule as: 1) a Founder in multiple successful Biotech corporations along with being 2) a Board Member, and 3) a VC/PE Partner. I highly recommend Dr. Murthy to ANY patient as I have always been able to count on him to do what is best for my health, considering his unprecedented medical training across myriad disease pathologies. And I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Murthy to my friends, business colleagues in BioPharma, and family members – because he consistently provides the best course of treatment for his patients. If I could give Dr. Murthy's review ten stars, then it would be a most salient decision on my part indeed."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.